Become a Member

Officials of the Year
Iowa Association of Track Officials
State Officials of the Year
Roger Poage / Tim Bell / Mike Gruver / Curt Anderson
Middle School/Jr. High – Roger Poage, Fort Madison
Field Event Official – Dick Juhl, Dike
Running Official – Ira Dunsworth, Davenport
Cross Country – Tim Bell, Marshalltown
Girls Track & Field – Mike Gruver, Pella
Boys Track & Field – Curt Anderson, Paullina
 Officials of the Year History (2000-2011)
2014 Regional Officials of the Year
Tim Thomas / Richard Hall / Gary O’Daniels / Rick Hall

Central Region – Tim Thomas, Ames
Northeast Region – Rick Hall, Waverly
Northwest Region – Richard Hall, Sioux City
Southwest Region – Gary O’Daniels, Creston