Become a Member

Hall of Fame Home

Welcome to the Iowa Association of Track Coaches
and Iowa Association of Track Officials Hall of Fame

Inductee Alphabetical Listing By Last Name
The IATC Hall of Fame showcases those outstanding individuals that have given so much to the sports of Track and Field and Cross Country.  Recognition here for these outstanding individuals is one way we can thank they for all they have on the track, the field and on the course.
Each year the IATC and the IATO induct new members into the Hall of Fame.  These  individuals may be coaches who have shown extraodinary achievements in coaching in Iowa high schools, athletes who had outstanding high school and college careers, and beyond, contributors to the sports and outstanding officials.
IATC Hall of Fame Nomination Criteria
On-line Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Chairman: Mike Jay - Columbus Junction
Hall of Fame Committee Members:
Tony Bussan - Webster City
Bob Davidshofer - Cascade
Bruce Henderson - Atlantic
Al Neppl - Ankeny
John Raffensperger - Iowa City
Tim Thomas - Ames